Principal

Lindsey Ruml – Lindsey.Ruml@k12.sd.us

Assistant Principal

Dustin Blaha – Dustin.Blaha@k12.sd.us

Counselor

 

Liaison Officer

Deputy Kristina Weckman – Kristina.Weckman@k12.sd.us

Clerical

Janelle.Kleinschmidt – Janelle.Kleinschmidt@k12.sd.us

Kristine Commerford – Kristine.Commerford@k12.sd.us

Connie.Beusch – Connie.Beusch@k12.sd.us

Nurse

Kerry.Leighty – Kerry.Leighty@k12.sd.us

Teachers

6th Grade

Ruthann Bach – Ruthann.Bach@k12.sd.us

Robert Dahlenburg – Robert.Dahlenburg@k12.sd.us

Megan Garrett – Megan.Garrett@k12.sd.us

Gayle Hines – Gayle.Hines@k12.sd.us

Vonnie Houchin – Vonnie.Houchin@k12.sd.us

Marshall Kambestad – Marshall.Kambestad@k12.sd.us

Stacie Tschetter – Stacie.Tschetter@k12.sd.us 

Kelly Vasquez – Kelly.Vasquez@k12.sd.us

7th Grade

Shannon.Bren – Shannon.Bren@k12.sd.us

Suzy Gab – Suzy.Gab@k12.sd.us

Stacy Krumpus – Stacy.Krumpus@k12.sd.us

Nicole Larrabee – Nicole.Larrabee@k12.sd.us

Alyssa Sack – Alyssa.Sack@k12.sd.us

Sarah Zimmer – Sarah.Zimmer@k12.sd.us

8th Grade

Kari Abelseth – Kari.Abelseth@k12.sd.us

Timmi Bubac – Timmi.Bubac@k12.sd.us

Meressa Fletcher – Meressa.Fletcher@k12.sd.us

Ross Hunter – Ross.Hunter@k12.sd.us

Chad Lamb – Chad.Lamb@k12.sd.us

Crystal McMachen – Crystal.McMachen@k12.sd.us

Teresa Olson – Teresa.Olson@k12.sd.us 

Katrina Rudebusch – Katrina.Rudebusch@k12.sd.us 

Elective

John Clark – John.Clark@k12.sd.us

Alex Ferdinand – Alexander.Ferdinand@k12.sd.us

Lindsay Fierro – Lindsay.Fierro@k12.sd.us

Chan Foresman – Chan.Foresman@k12.sd.us

Ken Krzyzanowski – Kenneth.Krzyzanowski@k12.sd.us

Gena Messer – Gena.Messer@k12.sd.us

Fred Meyer – Glen.Meyer@k12.sd.us

Scott Sebbo – Scott.Sebbo@k12.sd.us

Sara Skillman – Sara.Skillman@k12.sd.us

Kim Templeton – Kim.Templeton@k12.sd.us

Kari Tucker – Kari.Tucker@k12.sd.us 

Joseph Weseloh – Joseph.Weseloh@k12.sd.us

Special Education

Rockiel Akason – Rockiel.Akason@k12.sd.us

Bonnie Jeanotte – Bonnie.Jeanotte@k12.sd.us 

Rachel Kram-Conard  – Rachel.KramConard@k12.sd.us 

Lisa Lyons – Lisa.Lyons@k12.sd.us 

Irene Nicandro – Irene.Nicandro@k12.sd.us

Librarian

Carin Wold – Carin.Wold@k12.sd.us 

Paraprofessionals

Gretchen Bilton – Gretchen.Bilton@k12.sd.us

Terry Brouillette – Terry.Brouillette@k12.sd.us

Wiley Cress – Clifford.Cress@k12.sd.us

Koti Daum – Koti.Daum@k12.sd.us 

Cody English – Cody.English@k12.sd.us

Rose Harris – Rose.Harris@k12.sd.us

Stacy Jessop – Stacy.Jessop@k12.sd.us

Taryn Kreun – Taryn.Kreun@k12.sd.us

Yvette Lassegard – Yvette.Lassegard@k12.sd.us

Jane Mincks – Jane.Mincks@k12.sd.us

Cheryl Nelson  – Cheryl.Nelson@k12.sd.us

Iris Olson – Iris.Olson@k12.sd.us

Maintenance

Rick Hatzenbeller – Rick.Hatzenbeller@k12.sd.us

Food Service

Geri Rambo – Geri.Rambo@k12.sd.us (Supervisor)