Principal

Lindsey Ruml – Lindsey.Ruml@k12.sd.us

Assistant Principal

Kari Abelseth – Kari.Abelseth@k12.sd.us

Counselor

Tracey Caldwell – Tracey.Caldwell@k12.sd.us

Liaison Officer

Deputy Kristina Van Loan – Kristina.VanLoan@k12.sd.us

Clerical

Connie Beusch – Connie.Beusch@k12.sd.us

Janelle Kleinschmidt – Janelle.Kleinschmidt@k12.sd.us

Sara Rufledt – Sara.Rufledt@k12.sd.us

 

Nurse

Kerry Leighty – Kerry.Leighty@k12.sd.us

 

Teachers

6th Grade

Ruthann Bach – Ruthann.Bach@k12.sd.us

Robert Dahlenburg – Robert.Dahlenburg@k12.sd.us

Megan Garrett – Megan.Garrett@k12.sd.us

Katie Heinis – Katie.Heinis@k12.sd.us

Vonnie Houchin – Vonnie.Houchin@k12.sd.us

Bailey Kowalski – Bailey.Kowalski@k12.sd.us

Andrew Thimgan – Andrew.Thimgan@k12.sd.us

Kelly Vasquez – Kelly.Vasquez@k12.sd.us

7th Grade

Suzy Gab – Suzy.Gab@k12.sd.us

Stacy Krumpus – Stacy.Krumpus@k12.sd.us

Jason Olson – Jason.K.Olson@k12.sd.us

Nancy Richey – Nancy.Richey@k12.sd.us

Alyssa Sack – Alyssa.Sack@k12.sd.us

Sarah Zimmer – Sarah.Zimmer@k12.sd.us

8th Grade

Shannon.Bren – Shannon.Bren@k12.sd.us

Julie Callahan – Julie.Callahan@k12.sd.us

Meressa Fletcher – Meressa.Fletcher@k12.sd.us

Ross Hunter – Ross.Hunter@k12.sd.us

Chad Lamb – Chad.Lamb@k12.sd.us

Crystal McMachen – Crystal.McMachen@k12.sd.us

Teresa Olson – Teresa.Olson@k12.sd.us 

Katrina Rudebusch – Katrina.Rudebusch@k12.sd.us 

Elective

John Clark – John.Clark@k12.sd.us

Alex Ferdinand – Alexander.Ferdinand@k12.sd.us

Lindsay Fierro – Lindsay.Fierro@k12.sd.us

Patrick Knowles – Patrick.Knowles@k12.sd.us

Ken Krzyzanowski – Kenneth.Krzyzanowski@k12.sd.us

April Loftus – April.Magnuson@k12.sd.us or April.Loftus@k12.sd.us

Gena Messer – Gena.Messer@k12.sd.us

Scott Sebbo – Scott.Sebbo@k12.sd.us

Kim Templeton – Kim.Templeton@k12.sd.us

Kari Tucker – Kari.Tucker@k12.sd.us 

Terry Wilhelmi – Terry.Wilhelmi@k12.sd.us 

FACS – TBD

General Educator – TBD

Special Education

Lisa Lyons – Lisa.Lyons@k12.sd.us 

Ally McFarland – Ally.McFarland@k12.sd.us

Irene Nicandro – Irene.Nicandro@k12.sd.us

Melody Walter – Melody.Walter@k12.sd.us

Special Services

Sandy Kenrick – Sandra.Kenrick@k12.sd.us

Librarian

Nicole Larrabee – Nicole.Larrabee@k12.sd.us

Paraprofessionals

Terry Brouillette – Terry.Brouillette@k12.sd.us

Stacey Brown – Stacey.Brown@k12.sd.us

Alison Conway – Alison.Conway@k12.sd.us

Eduarmar Flores Sanchez – Eduarmar.FloresSanchez@k12.sd.us

Danielle Gimple – Danielle.Gimple@k12.sd.us

Yvette Lassegard – Yvette.Lassegard@k12.sd.us

Anndi McDowell – Anndi.McDowell@k12.sd.us

Sophia Pea – Sophia.Pea@k12.sd.us

Leslee Wallis – Leslee.Wallis@k12.sd.us

Maintenance

Mark Mellegard – Mark.Mellegard@k12.sd.us

Food Service

Geri Rambo – Geri.Rambo@k12.sd.us (Supervisor)

Brenda Coats – Brenda.Coats@k12.sd.us

Desiree Klapperich – Desiree.Klapperich@k12.sd.us