Principal

Lindsey Ruml – Lindsey.Ruml@k12.sd.us

Assistant Principal

Kari Abelseth – Kari.Abelseth@k12.sd.us

Counselor

Tracey Caldwell – Tracey.Caldwell@k12.sd.us

Liaison Officer

Rachel Curry – Rachel.Curry@k12.sd.us

Clerical

Connie Beusch – Connie.Beusch@k12.sd.us

Janelle Kleinschmidt – Janelle.Kleinschmidt@k12.sd.us

Sara Rufledt – Sara.Rufledt@k12.sd.us

Nurse

Kerry Leighty – Kerry.Leighty@k12.sd.us

School Psychologist

Renee Landeen – Renee.Landeen@k12.sd.us

Teachers

6th Grade

Robert Dahlenburg – Robert.Dahlenburg@k12.sd.us

Katie Heinis – Katie.Heinis@k12.sd.us

Vonnie Houchin – Vonnie.Houchin@k12.sd.us

Bailey Kowalski – Bailey.Kowalski@k12.sd.us

Breanne Kveene – Breanne.Kveene@k12.sd.us

Clarissa Stinson – Clarissa.Stinson@k12.sd.us

Andrew Thimgan – Andrew.Thimgan@k12.sd.us

Kelly Vasquez – Kelly.Vasquez@k12.sd.us

7th Grade

Robert Dahlenburg – Robert.Dahlenburg@k12.sd.us

Lindsay Fierro – Lindsay.Fierro@k12.sd.us

Megan Hoevet – Megan.Hoevet@k12.sd.us

Stacy Krumpus – Stacy.Krumpus@k12.sd.us

Jason Olson – Jason.K.Olson@k12.sd.us

Nancy Richey – Nancy.Richey@k12.sd.us

Alyssa Sack – Alyssa.Sack@k12.sd.us

Clarissa Stinson – Clarissa.Stinson@k12.sd.us

8th Grade

Shannon Bren – Shannon.Bren@k12.sd.us

Meressa Fletcher – Meressa.Fletcher@k12.sd.us

Ross Hunter – Ross.Hunter@k12.sd.us

Chad Lamb – Chad.Lamb@k12.sd.us

Crystal McMachen – Crystal.McMachen@k12.sd.us

Teresa Olson – Teresa.Olson@k12.sd.us 

Katrina Rudebusch – Katrina.Rudebusch@k12.sd.us 

Sarah Zimmer – Sarah.Zimmer@k12.sd.us

Elective

Ruthann Bach – Ruthann.Bach@k12.sd.us

Sara Hadd – Sara.Hadd@k12.sd.us

Alex Ferdinand – Alexander.Ferdinand@k12.sd.us

Suzy Gab – Suzy.Gab@k12.sd.us

Connie Johns – Connie.Johns@k12.sd.us

Patrick Knowles – Patrick.Knowles@k12.sd.us

Ken Krzyzanowski – Kenneth.Krzyzanowski@k12.sd.us

April Loftus – April.Loftus@k12.sd.us

Gena Messer – Gena.Messer@k12.sd.us

Scott Sebbo – Scott.Sebbo@k12.sd.us

Kari Tucker – Kari.Tucker@k12.sd.us 

Shelly Vidas – Shelly.Vidas@k12.sd.us

 

Special Education

Jonathon Jaramillo – Jonathon.Jaramillo@k12.sd.us

Lisa Lyons – Lisa.Lyons@k12.sd.us 

Katie Gifford –  Katie.Gifford@12.sd.us

Melody Walter – Melody.Walter@k12.sd.us

Special Services

Brooke Tedford – Brooke.Tedford@k12.sd.us

Librarian

Nicole Larrabee – Nicole.Larrabee@k12.sd.us

Paraprofessionals

Veronika Begeron – Veronica.Begeron@k12.sd.us

Alison Conway Volmer – Alison.Conway@k12.sd.us

Kara Daum – Kara.Daum@k12.sd.us

Rayne Hamm – Rayne.Hamm@k12.sd.us

Anndi McDowell – Anndi.McDowell@k12.sd.us

Jonah Vasquez – Jonah.Vasquez@k12.sd.us

Maintenance

Steve Bintliff – Heather.Bintliff@k12.sd.us

Food Service

Terri Crawford – Terri.Crawford@k12.sd.us (Supervisor)

Brenda Coats – Brenda.Coats@k12.sd.us

Jennifer Huffman – Jennifer.Huffman@k12.sd.us

Alberta Joubert – Alberta.Joubert@k12.sd.us

Desiree Klapperich – Desiree.Klapperich@k12.sd.us

Jessica O’Neal – Jessica.Oneal@k12.sd.us

Teresa Wipf – Teresa.Wipf@k12.sd.us